New Tag Lines & Logo

I’ve been working with a professional graphic designer on a new logo and am very excited to get a new look! In the process of proofing she also sent some tag lines over for me to check out. What do you think of the following tag lines?

“reclaimed fashion”, “bringing new life to yesterday’s fashions”, “recycled.reworked.remarkable”

I think they’re all pretty awesome! I’m looking forward to showing off my new logo and new look! In the mean time, here’s a few of my current reconstructed favorites on Etsy for you to enjoy. The first one is called dollhouse jumper by NENEE. Isn’t it just adorable? She made it out of a maternity dress! The second reconstruction is called ‘candy suckle dress’ by heidiandseek. I really love the classic uniqueness of this dress; it’s just a bit funky but still really cute without going over the top!

Leave a Reply

