Mounds of Second-Hand Clothing

Wow! Jackpot!

Most of my friends and family love to be able to hand off their once loved clothing items to me, as I will often put them to great use. So, this last week I was given this fabulous treasure trove of clothing that should keep me busy for a while! Not only is this an enormously huge donation, all of the items have already produced little images in my head of what they want to become for their third-life as they are all in great shape! I’m going to have to make this family something special and useful out of their forgotten clothing 🙂

Stay tuned for the treasures to come out of this stash!

One Response

  1. Thanks to you

Leave a Reply

